fbpx

Teachers

Parents have the right to view teachers’ resumes. Teacher resumes are located at the front office of the school campus.
We welcome communication from parents and encourage them to email our teachers for questions, concerns, or comments about your child’s success at our school.
Often, it’s difficult for teachers to accept phone calls during the day to speak to parents, so please use email communication, if possible.

AVERAGE TEACHER SALARY (A.R.S §15-189.05), as added by Laws 2020, Ch.285 §3.

1. Average salary of all teachers employed in budget year 2021 – $49,075.
2. Average salary of all teachers employed in prior year 2020 – $46,664.
3. Increase in average teacher salary from the prior year 2020 – $2,411.
4. Percentage Increase – 5.2%

NameTitleEmail
Swen Anderson, MREDPresidentsanderson@skylineschools.com
Tasha GantK-12th Principaltgant@skylineschools.com
Denna FontesAcademic Deandfontes@skylineschools.com
Kristen Erwin 5-12th Vice Principalkerwin@skylineschools.com
Jamarei BryantAthletic Director / Behavior Interventionistjbryant@skylineschools.com
Chris DiazHS Student Success Coordinator / Basketball Coachcdiaz@skylineschools.com
Alicia Enriquez9-12th Registraraenriquez@skylineschools.com
Shondrea KingSchool Secretary/Attendance Clerksking@skylineschools.com
Jarred Pickett English / Language Artsjpickett@skylineschools.com
Hannah HinckleyEnglish / Language Artshhinckley@skylineschools.com
Timothy HenningMaththenning@skylineschools.com
Oahn “Andie” NguyenMathanguyen@skylineschools.com
Crystal HenningSocial Studieschenning@skylineschools.com
Michael CollinsSciencemcollins@skylineschools.com
Maury SamiltonPhysical Educationmsamilton@skylineschools.com
Brittany McCartneySpecial Education Teacherbmccartney@skylineschools.com
Devin GoodmanSpecial Education Teacherdgoodman@skylineschools.com
Tamaral BorbonEdgenuity Recoverytborbon@skylineschools.com
Meaggen SerranoArt and Design Teachermserrano@skylineschools.com
Nikkia WahlCheer / Dancenwahl@skylineschools.com
Caroline HernandezK-12th Dance Aidechernandez@skylineschools.com
Dale Parker CTE Aidedparker@skylineschools.com
Johnny BaileyTechnologyjbailey@skylineschools.com
Español »