fbpx

Teachers

Parents have the right to view teachers’ resumes. Teacher resumes are located at the front office of the school campus.
We welcome communication from parents and encourage them to email our teachers for questions, concerns, or comments about your child’s success at our school.
Often, it’s difficult for teachers to accept phone calls during the day to speak to parents, so please use email communication, if possible.

AVERAGE TEACHER SALARY (A.R.S §15-189.05), as added by Laws 2020, Ch.285 §3.

1. Average salary of all teachers employed in budget year 2021 – $49,075.
2. Average salary of all teachers employed in prior year 2020 – $46,664.
3. Increase in average teacher salary from the prior year 2020 – $2,411.
4. Percentage Increase – 5.2%

NameTitleEmail
Swen Anderson, MREDPresidentsanderson@skylineschools.com
Tasha GantK-12th Principaltgant@skylineschools.com
Denna FontesAcademic Deandfontes@skylineschools.com
Kristen Erwin 5-12th Vice Principalkerwin@skylineschools.com
Jamarei BryantAthletic Director / Behavior Interventionistjbryant@skylineschools.com
Jason FraserBehavior Interventionist / Basketball Coachjfraser@skylineschools.com
Alicia Enriquez9-12th Registraraenriquez@skylineschools.com
Martin Grant English / Language Artsmgrant@skylineschools.com
Hannah HinckleyEnglish / Language Artshhinckley@skylineschools.com
Timothy HenningMaththenning@skylineschools.com
Oahn “Andie” NguyenMathanguyen@skylineschools.com
Crystal HenningSocial Studieschenning@skylineschools.com
Michael CollinsSciencemcollins@skylineschools.com
Audrey PulidoPhysical Educationapulido@skylineschools.com
Brittany McCartneySpecial Education Teacherbmccartney@skylineschools.com
Stephanie CamposSpecial Education Aidescampos@skylineschools.com
Tamaral  BorbonEdgenuity Recoverytborbon@skylineschools.com
Donna PetersonPerforming & Visual Arts Directordpeterson@skylineschools.com
Meaggen DalyArt and Design Teachermdaly@skylineschools.com
Nikkia WahlCheer / Dancenwahl@skylineschools.com
Johnny BaileyTechnologyjbailey@skylineschools.com
Español »