fbpx

Teachers

Parents have the right to view teachers’ resumes. Teacher resumes are located at the front office of the school campus.
We welcome communication from parents and encourage them to email our teachers for questions, concerns, or comments about your child’s success at our school.
Often, it’s difficult for teachers to accept phone calls during the day to speak to parents, so please use email communication, if possible.

AVERAGE TEACHER SALARY (A.R.S §15-189.05), as added by Laws 2020, Ch.285 §3.

1. Average salary of all teachers employed in budget year 2020 – $46,664.
2. Average salary of all teachers employed in prior year 2019 – $44,655.
3. Increase in average teacher salary from the prior year 2019 – $2,009.
4. Percentage Increase – 4.5%

NameTitleEmail
Swen Anderson, MREDPresidentsanderson@skylineschools.com
Tasha GantPrincipaltgant@skylineschools.com
Denna FontesAcademic Deandfontes@skylineschools.com
Kristen ErwinVice Principalkerwin@skylineschools.com
Jamarei BryantAthletic Director / Behavior Interventionistjbryant@skylineschools.com
Jason FraserBehavior Interventionistjfraser@skylineschools.com
Alicia EnriquezRegistraraenriquez@skylineschools.com
Kevin Hill9th – 12th grade ELAkhill@skylineschools.com
Hannah Hinckley9th – 12th grade ELAhhinckley@skylineschools.com
Rene Salomon9th – 12th grade Mathrsalomon@skylineschools.com
Oahn “Andie” Nguyen9th – 12th grade Mathanguyen@skylineschools.com
Crystal Henning9th – 12th grade SS / ELAchenning@skylineschools.com
Michael Collins9th – 12th grade Sciencemcollins@skylineschools.com
Brittany McCartneySpecial Education Teacherbmccartney@skylineschools.com
Stephanie CamposSpecial Education Aidedfontes@skylineschools.com
Maury SamiltonPhysical Education msamilton@skylineschools.com
Tamaral  BorbonEdgenuity Recoverytbarbon@skylineschools.com
Donna PetersonPerforming & Visual Arts Directordpeterson@skylineschools.com
Meaggen DalyArt and Design Teachermdaly@skylineschools.com
Nikkia WahlCheer / Dancenwahl@skylineschools.com
Johnny BaileyTechnologyjbailey@skylineschools.com
Español »