fbpx

Teachers

Parents have the right to view teachers’ resumes. Teacher resumes are located at the front office of the school campus.
We welcome communication from parents and encourage them to email our teachers for questions, concerns, or comments about your child’s success at our school.
Often, it’s difficult for teachers to accept phone calls during the day to speak to parents, so please use email communication, if possible.

AVERAGE TEACHER SALARY (A.R.S §15-189.05), as added by Laws 2018, Ch.285 §3.

1. Average salary of all teachers employed in budget year 2019 – $44,553.
2. Average salary of all teachers employed in prior year 2018 – $40,759.
3. Increase in average teacher salary from the prior year 2018 – $3,794.
4. Percentage Increase – 9.3%

Name Title Email
Swen Anderson, MRED President sanderson@skylineschools.com
Tasha Gant Principal tgant@skylineschools.com
Denna Fontes Academic Dean dfontes@skylineschools.com
Kristen Erwin Vice Principal kerwin@skylineschools.com
Jamarei Bryant Athletic Director / Behavior Interventionist jbryant@skylineschools.com
Jason Fraser Behavior Interventionist jfraser@skylineschools.com
Alicia Enriquez Registrar aenriquez@skylineschools.com
Kevin Hill 9th – 12th grade ELA khill@skylineschools.com
Hannah Hinckley 9th – 12th grade ELA hhinckley@skylineschools.com
Rene Salomon 9th – 12th grade Math rsalomon@skylineschools.com
Oahn “Andie” Nguyen 9th – 12th grade Math onguyen@skylineschools.com
Crystal Henning 9th – 12th grade SS / ELA chenning@skylineschools.com
Michael Collins 9th – 12th grade Science mcollins@skylineschools.com
Brittany McCartney Special Education Teacher bmccartney@skylineschools.com
Stephanie Campos Special Education Aide dfontes@skylineschools.com
Maury Samilton Physical Education msamilton@skylineschools.com
Audrey Pulido Physical Education apulido@skylineschools.com
Tamaral  Borbon Edgenuity Recovery tbarbon@skylineschools.com
Donna Peterson Performing & Visual Arts Director dpeterson@skylineschools.com
Meaggen Daly Art and Design Teacher mdaly@skylineschools.com
Nikkia Wahl Cheer / Dance nwahl@skylineschools.com
Yadira Ibarra Technology yibarra@skylineschools.com
Español »