Teachers

Parents have the right to view teachers’ resumes. Teacher resumes are located at the front office of the school campus.
We welcome communication from parents and encourage them to email our teachers for questions, concerns, or comments about your child’s success at our school.
Often, it’s difficult for teachers to accept phone calls during the day to speak to parents, so please use email communication, if possible.

AVERAGE TEACHER SALARY (A.R.S §15-189.05), as added by Laws 2018, Ch.285 §3.

1. Average salary of all teachers employed in budget year 2019 – $44,553.
2. Average salary of all teachers employed in prior year 2018 – $40,759.
3. Increase in average teacher salary from the prior year 2018 – $3,794.
4. Percentage Increase – 9.3%

Name Title Email
Swen Anderson, MRED President sanderson@skylineschools.com
Tasha Gant Principal tgant@skylineschools.com
Deana Fontes Academic Dean dfontes@skylineschools.com
Jamarei Bryant Athletic Director / Behavior Interventionist jbryant@skylineschools.com
Jason Fraser Behavior Interventionist jfraser@skylineschools.com
Alicia Enriquez Registrar aenriquez@skylineschools.com
Fabio Schneider 9th – 12th grade ELA fschneider@skylineschools.com
Kyle Morrison 9th – 12th grade ELA kmorrison@skylineschools.com
Joebert Bajolo 9th – 12th grade Math jbajolo@skylineschools.com
Timothy Henning 9th – 12th grade Math thenning@skylineschools.com
Crystal Henning 9th – 12th grade SS / ELA chenning@skylineschools.com
Timothy Merrill 9th – 12th grade Science tmerrill@skylineschools.com
Hailey Colbrunn SPED Teacher hcolbrunn@skylineschools.com
Lorena Cardona SPED Aide lcardona@skylineschools.com
Sia Perkins SPED – Parapro sperkins@skylineschools.com
Maury Samilton Physical Education msamilton@skylineschools.com
Christopher West Physical Education cwest@skylineschools.com
Audrey Pulido Physical Education apulido@skylineschools.com
Tamaral  Barbon Edgenuity Recovery tbarbon@skylineschools.com
Donna Peterson Performing & Visual Arts Director dpeterson@skylineschools.com
Meaggen Daly Art and Design Teacher mdaly@skylineschools.com
Nikkia Wahl Cheer / Dance nwahl@skylineschools.com
Theresa Tanner Musical Theater Teacher ttanner@skylineschools.com
David Gain Technology dgain@skylineschools.com